Press "Enter" to skip to content

Contact Us

President –          Peter Andjelkovic (VK3KP)
Vice President – Russell Knox (VK3KRG)
Secretary –          Robert Hensel (VK3EHT)
Treasurer –          Dennis Haustorfer (VK3BQZ)

Committee Member – Bruce Stokes (VK3HAV)
Committee Member – Bert Gnaccarini (VK3TU)
Committee Member – <vacant>
Committee Member –

Training Coordinator – Peter Andjelkovic (VK3KP)
Web Master –                 Nick Kasperovic (VK3TY)

Postal Address – PO Box 520 Geelong 3220

Send an email to the GARC

Your Name:

Your Email Address:

Security Question - please tell us in which city our club is based:

Enter your message here:

Club Rooms situated in Storrer St Geelong – Melway Map 402 L8
or click this
to go directly to google map

View Larger Map