Events scheduled for the coming six months

Date

Description

Fri, 30th Jun 5th FRIDAY: BBQ & Auction
Fri, 7th Jul GENERAL MEETING:
Fri, 14th Jul TALKFEST: Gathering of members discuss what our Syllabus could/should look like.
Fri, 21st Jul TBA:
Fri, 28th Jul TBA:
Fri, 4th Aug ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING:
Fri, 11th Aug TBA:
Fri, 18th Aug TBA:
Sat, 19th Aug On Air: International Lighthouse & Lightship weekend
Sun, 20th Aug On Air: International Lighthouse & Lightship weekend
Fri, 25th Aug TBA:
Fri, 1st Sep GENERAL MEETING:
Fri, 8th Sep TBA:
Fri, 15th Sep TALK: Oceania Contest - Lou VK3ALB
Fri, 22nd Sep TALK: Show & Tell - what have you built?
Fri, 29th Sep 5th FRIDAY: BBQ & Auction
Fri, 6th Oct GENERAL MEETING:
Sat, 7th Oct On Air: Oceania DX Contest"
Sun, 8th Oct On Air: Oceania DX Contest"
Fri, 20th Oct TBA:
Fri, 27th Oct TBA:
Fri, 3rd Nov GENERAL MEETING:
Fri, 10th Nov TALK: Oceania review - Lou VK3ALB
Fri, 17th Nov TBA:
Fri, 24th Nov TBA:
Fri, 1st Dec GENERAL MEETING:
Fri, 8th Dec TBA:
Fri, 15th Dec GARC in the PARK - Christmas breakup for members and spouses. Venue: Eastern Gardens near rotunda (BYO salad, drinks and bread - GARC supply meat and BBQ)
Fri, 22nd Dec Holiday Schedule



Web site and all contents © Copyright Geelong Amateur Radio Club 2010-2016, All rights reserved.